Mallow Camera Club News on Facebook

Our 30th year of Mallow Camera Club has come to an end with the AGM last evening.

There was a very large attendance at the meeting and the following officers and committee were elected for the 2016-17 season.

Chairperson Jim McSweeney

Vice Chairperson Paul Tips

Secretary: Margaret McAuliffe

Treasurer: John Kiely

Competition Secretary: Viv Buckley

Committee members: Peggy O’Brien, John Hooton, John Doheny, Pat Sheehan, Teddy Sugrue, Janusz Trezsicki, Justyna Trezsicki, Christopher Bourke, Neily Curtin.

We wish the new committee all the very best for the next year.

The official Facebook page Mallow Camera Club 30 Years Growing has a new logo, look and a new name as the 30 year celebration is over.

The page is now called “Mallow Camera Club News” and we will continue to update this page on a regular basis for your enjoyment.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)